

Meeting

JOINT PLANNING POLICY COMMITTEE

Date and Time

10.30 am, FRIDAY, 29TH JANUARY, 2016

Location

Siambr Dafydd Orwig, Council Offices,

Caernarfon, Gwynedd, LL55 1SH

Contact Point

Nia Haf Davies 01286 679 890

niahafdavies@gwynedd.gov.uk

(DISTRIBUTED Thursday, 21 January 2016)

JOINT PLANNING POLICY COMMITTEE

MEMBERSHIP

Gwynedd

Councillors

Gwen Griffith Dyfrig Jones John Pughe Roberts John Brynmor Hughes Dafydd Meurig John Wyn Williams Owain Williams

Isle of Anglesey

Councillors

Richard Dew Ann Griffith Victor Hughes Lewis Davies John Griffith Williams Thomas Hughes John Arwel Roberts

Substitutes

Gwynedd

Councillor Gethin Glyn Williams

Anglesey

Councillor Jeff Evans

AGENDA

1. APOLOGIES

To receive any apologies for absence

2. DECLARATION OF PERSONAL INTEREST

To receive any declaration of personal interest.

3. URGENT BUSINESS

To note any items that are a matter of urgency in the view of the Chairman for consideration.

4. <u>MINUTES</u>

1 - 3

The Chairman shall propose that the minutes of the meeting of this committee held 26.6.2015 be signed as a true record.

5. <u>ANGLESEY AND GWYNEDD JOINT LOCAL DEVELOPMENT</u> 4 - 1252 <u>PLAN</u>

To consider a report by the Anglesey and Gwynedd Joint Planning Policy Unit Manager

6. DATE AND LOCATION OF NEXT MEETING

11 March 2016, details to be confirmed